Advertising Information

GENERAL ADVERTISING INFORMATION

For more Trapper & Predator Caller advertising information and to discuss customization of your marketing message, please contact one of the following advertising representatives.

April Krueger | April.Krueger@fwmedia.com | 888.457.2873 ext. 13654
Mark Beauchaine | Mark.livingready@gmail.com | 715.445.2852
Brad Rucks | Brad.Rucks@fwmedia.com | 888.457.2873 ext. 13486
Jim Manry | Jim.Manry@fwmedia.com | 888.457.2873 ext. 13433
Scott Buchmayr | sbuchmayr@att.net | 978.462.6335
Amos Crowley | amos@crowleymedia.us.com | 440.564.5255

EDITORIAL SUBMISSIONS:

To contact an editor, write to the following addresses.

Jared Blohm, Managing Editor
700 E. State Street
Iola, WI 54990-0001

Or by e-mail:
jared.blohm@fwmedia.com